Loading... Please wait...

our newsletter

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Image 1

Country Karaoke: Young Female Country, Vol. 1 (ASK-1552)

Your Price:
0.25 LBS
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

All Star Karaoke® is your source for the highest quality Karaoke CD+G discs, CD+G disc packs and Custom Karaoke. All Star Karaoke® has been a trusted brand and industry leader for over 10 years and continues to offer the best in karaoke music. All Star Karaoke® features today’s hottest karaoke music by top name artists. All Star Karaoke® offers the Hybrid karaoke discs for all different types of karaoke play for traditional karaoke players to laptop and digital based karaoke players. Let All Star Karaoke® help you to Be The Star You Are!

This All Star Karaoke® disc features a Country collection that can’t be beat! Get favorite songs such as "Before He Cheats" by Carrie Underwood, "Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You" by Kellie Pickler and "Cold As You" by Taylor Swift and much more! Be The Star You Are with All Star Karaoke®!

Number of tracks: 17
Track Song In The Style Of
1 Before He Cheats by Carrie Underwood Before He Cheats Carrie Underwood
2 Flat On The Floor by Carrie Underwood Flat On The Floor Carrie Underwood
3 Get Out Of This Town by Carrie Underwood Get Out Of This Town Carrie Underwood
4 I Told You So by Carrie Underwood I Told You So Carrie Underwood
5 Just A Dream by Carrie Underwood Just A Dream Carrie Underwood
6 Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You by Kellie Pickler Didn't You Know How Much I Loved You Kellie Pickler
7 I Wonder by Kellie Pickler I Wonder Kellie Pickler
8 My Angel by Kellie Pickler My Angel Kellie Pickler
9 Red High Heels by Kellie Pickler Red High Heels Kellie Pickler
10 Small Town Girl by Kellie Pickler Small Town Girl Kellie Pickler
11 Things That Never Cross A Man's Mind by Kellie Pickler Things That Never Cross A Man's Mind Kellie Pickler
12 Cold As You by Taylor Swift Cold As You Taylor Swift
13 Our Song by Taylor Swift Our Song Taylor Swift
14 Picture To Burn by Taylor Swift Picture To Burn Taylor Swift
15 Stay Beautiful by Taylor Swift Stay Beautiful Taylor Swift
16 Teardrops On My Guitar by Taylor Swift Teardrops On My Guitar Taylor Swift
17 Tim McGraw by Taylor Swift Tim McGraw Taylor Swift

These are professional recreations and are not performed by the original artists. Original artists names used only for identification purposes.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the Country Karaoke: Young Female Country, Vol. 1 (ASK-1552) to your wish list.